FIND AN ATRIUM

ATRIUM DIRECTORY

Heart of the Good Shepherd Atrium | Sacred Heart Church

332 N Oak

Pratt, KS​

Tonya Kiley    tkiley@sacredheartpratt.com

Holy Name Catholic School

700 Fuller

Winfield, KS 67156

Kim Porter

kporter@holynamewinfield.org

Casa de Jesus

609 E 4th St

St. John, KS 67576

Angela Schawe                 bergkampschawe@gmail.com

St. Mary's Catholic Church

2300 E Meadowlark Rd

Derby, KS 67037

 

Marcia Helten mhelten@stmarysderby.com

Good Shepherd Atrium | Church of the Resurrection

4910 N Woodlawn St

Bel Aire, KS 67226

Sharon Hagan

shagan1974@aol.com

St. John's Clonmel

18630 W 71st St S

Viola, KS 67149

Vonnie Oberley

vanyaob@gmail.com

Casa dei Bambini

Lincoln and George Washington Blvd

Wichita, KS 67211

Angie Bielefeld   casadeibambiniwichita@gmail.com

St. Patrick, Kingman

638 W D Ave

Kingman, KS 67068

Jamie Arnold-Korbel

jarnolddc@arnoldchiroclinic.com

St. Thomas Aquinas Atrium of the Good Shepherd

1321 N Stratford Ln

Wichita, KS 67206​

Anne Krsnich

akrsnich@stthomaswichita.com

Sacred Heart, Colwich

311 S Fifth St

Colwich, KS 67030

St. Peter Catholic Church 

11000 SW Blvd

Wichita, KS 67215

Sr. Rose Marie Weber, IHM  srrosemarie@stpeterschulte.com

Blessed Sacrament Parish

124 N Roosevelt St

 Wichita, KS

Brooke McGivern        cgs@blessedsacramentwichita.com

All Saints Catholic School

3205 E. Grand St.

Wichita, KS 67218

 

Susan Rolfes

srolfes@allsaints.com

Nazareth House | St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church

853 N. Socora

Wichita, Kansas 67212

Fey Barles

CGSnazareth@stfranciswichita.com

St. James, Augusta

1012 E Belmont Ave

Augusta, KS 67010

 

Brooke McGivern

flipper2ku10@hotmail.com

St. Mary’s Catholic School

301 E 9th St

Pittsburg, KS 66762

 

Sr. Mary Grace Lorg, IHM    srmarygrace@ollsmc.com

Holy Spirit, Goddard

18284 US-54

Goddard, Kansas 67052

Clavis David

1803 W. University

Wichita, KS  67213

 

Ann Carlin  secretary@clavisdavidcgs.com

St. Joseph McPherson

520 E. Northview

McPherson, KS 67460

 

Peggy Bahr   

pbahr@stjosephmcpherson.com